Cohort 9A

9A Announcements

  • Thank you to all the families who attended our Curriculum Day this past Wednesday!

 

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held on Thursday, November 12th and Friday, November 13th. More details will be provided later this month.

9A Teachers

Algebra: Ms. Burke - KBurke5@schools.nyc.gov

ELA: Ms. Quinones - RQuinones8@schools.nyc.gov

ENL: Ms. Calin - acalin@schools.nyc.gov

Global History: Ms. Coleman - BColeman@schools.nyc.gov

Living Environment: Ms. Lorraine - SLorraine@schools.nyc.gov

Studio Art: DMartinez4@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker: Ms. Mel (Roth) - Mroth21@schools.nyc.gov

 

9A Resources